Feed Your Soul

What You May Not Know about the American Football League

Pujols Kitchen - Thursday, November 05, 2015

    The American Football League was formed on November 5, 1960. With 8 teams: Houston Oilers (now Tennessee Titans), New York Titans (now New York Jets), Boston Patriots (now New England Patriots), Los Angeles Chargers (now San Diego Chargers), Dallas Texans (now Kansas City Chiefs), Denver Broncos, Buffalo Bills, and Oakland Raiders.

Post has no comments.
Post a Comment

Captcha Image

Trackback Link
Post has no trackbacks.


© 2013 Pujols Kitchen. All Rights Reserved.